The Pinto Pony

So, I’m not exactly sure where to start off… first blog post.   Maybe I can distract you with the some snaps of my little Sweet P.

Let me show you my crawling skills.

Almost there…

“Hey momma!”

I guess you could say this babe is kinda the inspiration behind starting to blog.  Mostly I like the idea of being able to document, in a way, her ever changing life.  Today happens to be her nine month birthday (yes, we celebrate monthly birthdays) so I’m a little behind the ball.  Go figure!  I may also try to impress you all with my DIY skills (Haha!), maybe a little recipe experimenting,  baking, and everything baby.

Hopefully you check back from time to time!

Leave a Reply

