22 Months

033113Easter1 PP

{Easter}

First let’s just talk about how cute this dress is :)  I can’t believe how grown up our girl looks… and acts.  She’s one spunky little lady!  Mickey Mouse, cucumbers, tomatoes, and going to the paaaaark are some of her favorite things at the moment.  I swear she must be growing like crazy because I constantly feel like I’m having to buy her new clothes, especially pants.  Or maybe I just need to admit I have a shopping problem :)  We’ll just go with that it’s necessary shopping.

A few more snaps from Easter (which happened to be a crazy GORGEOUS day here in the land of the rain!)

033113Easter3 PP

033113Easter4 PP

033113Easter5 PP

033113Easter2 PP

P.S. I hated my new blog so I’m back on this one now… maybe I can figure out how to transfer the posts back to this blog?  In the meantime you can view the other blog HERE.

Leave a Reply

