show your momma some love

Last Minute Ideas for the Momma in your life!

gold foil heart print  /  starbucks cold cup  /  burberry rhythm for her  /  essie nailpolish in penny talk  / 

painted mason jars  /

What would we do without our Momma’s???  I know I would certainly be lost most of the time without mine… and will probably always feel that way :)  Now that I’m a Mom too, I know that nothing is better than a handmade gift from a little one.  I will be that Mom that keeps every piece of “artwork” my kiddo has ever made me!  BUT, it’s also nice to give/get some fun little things that we might not buy for ourselves.  LOVE the painted mason jars for some Mom’s Day flowers- the perfect handmade touch!

Just some last minute ideas for the invaluable Momma’s in our lives :)

xoxo toni 2

Leave a Reply

